REFERENTIES - ItaliŽ


2M DECORI S.r.l. www.2mdecori.it
A.S.T.R.A. Refrigeranti Spa www.astrarefrigeranti.it
Acotel Group www.acotel.it
Aereoporto Valerio Catullo di Verona Villafranca S.p.A. www.aeroportoverona.it
AEROFLOT www.aeroflot.it
AEROMECCANICA STRANICH S.P.A. www.stranich.it
Aethra S.p.A. www.aethra.com
AGENZIA IMMOBILIARE PORTO CERVO www.porto-cervo-realestate.com
Agostini Meccanica www.agostinimeccanica.com
AGRISTRADE SPA www.agristrade.com
Agro-Flash Südtirol www.agro-flash.com
AHSI - Angelantoni Heraeus Scientific Instruments www.ahsi.it
AHSI Sp.a. www.ahsi.it
AIRMADI SRL www.airmadi.com
AL.FER Srl www.alfer-srl.com
ALC International Srl www.alcint.it
Alfa Laval Spa www.alfalaval.com
ALFATEST Srl www.alfatest.it
ALITALIA www.alitalia.it
Alliance Diagnostic Srl www.alliancediagnostic.it
Alter Agenzia Di Pubblicità
Am.Co. Srl www.amco-gasket.com
Ama Group S.p.A. www.amauniversal.com
ANGELANTONI INDUSTRIE s.p.a. www.angelantoni.it
ANTONELLI www.antonelligroup.it
APIERRE S.P.A. www.apierre.it
Aquaria Srl www.aquariasrl.com
Artec Spa www.artec.it
Assing SpA www.assing.it
ATTREZZERIA TRENTINA Snc di Mirandola G. e Carli www.attrezzeriatrentina.com
AUTOMOTIVE PRODUCTS ITALIA (SV) Srl www.apbrakes.it/
Autoporto Srl www.chiavetta.it
Avionteriors Spa www.aviointeriors.it
Barbieri S.r.l. www.barbierisrl.com
BARETTI SPA www.baretti.it
Basell Poliolefine Italia S.p.A. www.basell.com
BBm S.p.A. www.bbm.it
BEDESCHI S.p.A www.bedeschi.it
Bel Engineering s.r.l. www.belengineering.com
Bertello S.p.A. www.bertellospa.com
Biemmepi Sistemi Srl www.biemmepi.it
BIGNAMI S.p.A. www.bignami.it
Biotecnica Instruments Spa www.biotecnica.it
Boutique Creativa www.boutique-creativa.it
BRANDEN Srl www.bradensrl.it
Buffa Srl www.buffasrl.it
Bühler S.p.A. www.buhlergroup.com
BULK Srl www.bulksrl.it
BUREAU VERITAS ITALIA S.P.A. www.bureauveritas.it
Busi Giovanni Srl www.busigiovanni.com
C.E.G. Elettronica Industriale SpA www.cegelettronica.com
C.O.B.O. Spa www.cobospa.it
C.T. crane team Srl www.ctcerettitanfani.com
CAB S.p.A. www.cabspa.com/
Cad System Design di Segnan Valter e Giusti Alessio s.n.c. www.cadsystem.net
CAM Srl www.camsrl.com
Cartiere Cariolaro www.cariolaro.com
Casagrande Elettrocostruzioni S.p.A. www.casagrande.vr.it
CCM Spa www.ccmspa.it
Cecom Snc di Ceracchi Cesare & C. www.cecom-net.com
Celbo spa www.celbo-spa.it
Cesare Bonetti SpA www.cesare-bonetti.it
CHEMIT S.r.l. www.chemit.it
Chevron Italia SpA www.texaco.it
Chiavetta SpA www.chiavetta.it
Chimont International Spa www.chimont.it
Chiorino Spa www.chiorino.com
Cobra Automotive Technologies S.p.A. www.cobra.it
COELME Costr.Elettromeccaniche S.p.A. www.coelme.it
Col Giovanni Paolo SPA www.colgp.it
COMTEST WIRELESS Srl www.comtest.it
Conte Industrie Srl www.contecm.it
Continental Flanges & Fittings Italia S.p.A. www.farmas.com
Costampress Srl www.costampress.it
Costruzioni Meccaniche Conte S.r.l. www.contecm.it
Crastan Spa www.crastan.it
Cristanini S.p.A. www.cristanini.it
Cte Digital Broadcast Srl www.cte.it
DE ANGELI PRODOTTI S.p.A. www.deangeliprodotti.com
DECOM S.r.l. Automazione Industriale www.decomaut.it
DEMAC SrL www.demacsnow.com
DI BLASI INDUSTRIALE srl www.diblasi.it
Diners Italia SpA www.dinerseurope.com
DITO Srl www.dito.it
DMP Electronics Srl www.dmpelectronics.it
Doppelmayr Italia Srl www.doppelmayr.com
Duezeta Srl www.duezeta.it
E.G.O. International srl www.egointernational.it
E.M.C. COLOSIO www.colosio.com
E.M.I. ITALIA SRL www.emiitalia.it
E.T.I. Srl www.etisrl.net
Ecotherm Spa www.ecothermspa.it
Effe Ti Industrie S.p.A. www.effeti.it
EFFEGI Systems Srl www.effegisystems.it
EL. MO. S.p.A. www.elmo.it
EL.CO.V. S.r.l.; www.elcov.com
Elektrozubehör Spa www.elektrozubehor.it
Elemaster SpA www.elemaster.it
ELENOS Broadcast Equipment Company www.elenos.com
Elettromeccanica Ing.F.Arduini www.motoriarduini.com
Elettromeccanica Viotto S.r.l. www.elettromeccanicaviotto.com
Elettronica Santerno SpA www.elettronicasanterno.it
Elexind S.p.A. www.elexind.it
Embalsud srl www.embalsud.com/home.htm
ENEL Distribuzione S.p.A. www.enel.it
ERI SpA www.eri.it
ERICHSEN INSTRUMENTS Srl www.erichsen.it/
EUROINPRO ITALY S.r.l. www.eurinpro.com
Euromac plus srl www.euromac.ws
Euronda S.p.A. www.euronda.com
Eurovalve Srl www.eurovalve.it
EXEN S.p.A. www.exen.it
Exprimo S.r.l. www.exprimo.it
F.lli Fantini Spa Rubinetterie www.fantini.it
FAEL Spa www.faelluce.com
FAG ARGENTO s.r.l. www.fagargento.it
Famar Srl www.lakesnet.it
FANTON S.p.A. www.fanton.com
Farc Italia Srl www.farcitalia.it
FasInternational Srl www.fasint.it
FATA GROUP S.p.A. www.fatagroup.it
FCX Orton www.fcx-orton.com
Ferrari S.r.l. www.ferrari-ra.it
Fideuram Vita www.fideuramvita.it
Fitre Spa www.fitre.it
FLAEM  NUOVA S.p.A. www.flaemnuova.it
Flainox S.r.l. www.flainox-it.com
Flenco Spa www.flenco.it
Flovex S.p.A. www.flovex.it
Fondazione Sigma-Tau www.sigma-tau.it/fondazione/
Fonderie Ariotti Spa www.fondariotti.it
Fonderie Sabi www.fonderiasabi.it
FOX s.r.l. www.foxsrl.com
Foxboro SCADA SpA www.foxboro.com
Fraccaro Officine Termotecniche S.r.l www.fraccaro.it
Frenco Snc di Comensoli M. e C. www.frenco-italy.com
FRIEM Spa www.friem.com
Fuar Schömberg Srl www.fuar.it
Furcht & C. Spa www.furcht.it
FUTURA Srl www.futura-srl.com
Galfer Srl www.galfer.com
Gally F.lli Spa www.gally.it
Galperti Engineering and Flow Control S.r.l. www.galperti.com/galpertitech
GAN Italia Spa www.gan.it
GAPOSA SpA www.gaposa.com
Garniga Enterprise Spa www.garnigae.com
GARO www.garocomp.com
GEATECH  Srl www.geatech.it/
Geier Bernhard Fabbricaz. Veicoli Cingolati www.dnet.it
GESI - Gestione Sistemi per l'Informatica Srl www.gesi.it
Ghella Spa www.ghellagroup.com
Gilardoni Spa www.gilardoni.it
Gio. De Vite e C S.r.l. www.gdv.it
GPS Standard S.p.A. www.gps-standard.com
Granfornitur Lodi S.r.l. www.granfornitur.com
Gruppo IVAS www.gruppoivas.com
Gruppo mpb www.gruppompb.com
Gruppo StudioBase www.studiobase.it/
Guidetti Srl www.guidettirec1.yclingsrl.com
Gunnebo Entrance Control SpA www.gunneboitaldis.com
H.C.Hospital Consulting S.r.l. www.hospital-consulting.it
HARPO spa www.seic.it
HENKEL LOCTITE ADESIVI Srl www.loctite.it
HESA S.p.A. www.hesa.com
I.VAR.Industry Srl www.zucchelligroup.it
Imi Cornelius Italy www.imi-cornelius.com
In Adv Srl www.inadc.com
Induplast srl www.induplast.net
ING Bank NV www.ing.it
Ingg. Ettore e Guido Di Veroli a r.l. www.diveroli.it
INPROTEC S.p.A www.inprotec.it
Integrazione e Sistemi SpA www.isspa.it
Interlab Srl www.interlab-srl.com
INVEX S.p.A. www.invex.it
ISA S.p.A. www.isaitaly.com
ITALCANTIERI S.p.A. www.italcantierispa.it
Italmec Srl www.italmec.com
Italora Spa www.italora.it
Italpol www.italpol.it
ITM-Italia S.p.A. www.itmitalia.com
Jolly Motor International SpA www.jollymotor.com
KENFITT srl www.kenfitt.it
KIDDE ITALIA www.kidde.it
Klewe Spa www.klewe.it
Konus Italia Group S.r.l. www.konus.com
L.Gobbi Srl www.lgobbi.it
La Francesca www.lafrancesca.it
Laip Srl www.laip.it
Laserline Spa www.laserline.it
Laumas Elettronica s.r.l. www.laumas.com
Linificio e Canapificio Nazionale SpA www.linificio.com
Loptex Srl www.loptex.it
Lorenzon Techmec System S.p.a. www.lorenzonts.it
LSI  SpA www.lsi-lastem.it
MACCHI S.p.A. www.macchi.it
Macchi Spa www.macchiboiler.it
Mace Sas - di Cesare Ceruti & C www.mace.it
Maina Organi di Trasmissione Spa www.maina.it
Mascagni Spa www.mascagni.it
Maserpack Srl www.maserpack.it
MAUT S.p.A. www.maut.it
Mazza Gianni di Mazza Sergio & C. www.mazza.it
ME-SAR Srl www.me-sar.it
Meschi s.r.l www.meschisrl.com
METALCONTENITORI srl www.metalcontenitori.com
Michielotto gru srl www.michielottogru.it
Microforum Italia S.p.A. www.microforum.it
Microtec Srl www.microtec-at.it
Miflex Srl www.miflex.com
Millutensil Srl www.millutensil.com
MOAB 80 SPA www.arredo-bagno.com/main_html.html
MTL Italia srl www.mtl-inst.it
Muvitec Srl www.procomacrn.com
NEC Spa National Engineering Cables www.neccavi.it
Netsynt S.r.l. www.netsynt.it
Nilma SpA www.nilma.it
NITZ Electronics S.r.l. www.nitz.it
Nuova Simonelli SpA www.nuovasimonelli.it
OFFICINE GANDELLI SPA www.gandelli.com
Officine Meccaniche Toscane S.p.A. www.omtspa.it
OFFICINE NICOLA GALPERTI & FIGLIO S.P.A. www.galperti.com
OLEODINAMICA PNEUMATICA MARTINALLI di Elsa e Sergio www.martinalli.com
Omnia Logistica SpA www.omnialogistica.it
Organon italia S.p.A. www.organon.it
OYSTER PROGETTI Srl www.oysterprogetti.it
Padania Alimenti Srl www.padania.it
Palazzani SpA www.palazzani.it
Parpas S.P.A. www.parpas.com
Pasvens Srl www.pasvens.it
Pecol S.r.l. www.pecol.it
PENTA AUTOMAZIONI INDUSTRIALI S.R.L. www.penta-automazioni.it
Permatex Italia S.r.l. www.permatexitalia.it/
Persico Spa www.persico.com
PFIZER Srl www.pfizer.com
Pisani Brothers S.p.A. www.pisanibrothers.com
Pneumofore S.p.A. www.pneumofore.com
POMETON Spa www.pometon.com
PriBo Srl www.pribo.it
PRIMAR di Principi Elvio e www.primar.it
Prisma Illuminazione S.p.A. www.prisma-illuminazione.com
Process s.a.s. di Mescoli Cav.Giancarlo & c. www.process-engineering.it/
Proger Spa www.proger.it/mail/index.htm
Proger Spa www.proger.it/mail/index.htm
PROMINENT ITALIANA S.r.l. www.prominent.it/
REA S.n.c. www.reasaturno.it
REDAT S.p.A. www.redat.com
Redi Srl www.redi.it
REHAU S.p.A. www.rehau.com
Roma Multiservizia Spa www.romamultiservizi.it
Romani www.romani.it
S.C. Automazione srl www.scautomazione.it
SACCARDO ARTURO & Figli Srl www.saccardo.com
SAICO Spa www.saico.it
SAIET Elettronica SpA www.saiet.it
SAMAG S.R.L. www.samag.it
SAMO S.p.A. www.samobiomedica.com
Sanagens S.p.A. www.sanagens.it
SCARPANTONI S.r.l. www.scarpantoni.it
Schlumberger Italiana S.p.A. www.milan.oilfield.slb.com
SEA srl www.seateam.com
SEAC S.r.l. www.seacfi.com
Secea Essiccatoi Srl www.secea.com
SELETTRA S.r.l. www.selettrasrl.it
ServiTecno S.r.l. www.servitecno.it
Sicas S.p.A. www.sicas.it
SICC Spa www.siccspa.it
Sicilfert Srl www.sicilfert.it
SICK Spa www.sick.it
Sile S.p.A. www.sile.it
Siplast s.p.a www.siplast.it
Sire Spa www.klinkersire.com
SIT S.p.a. www.sitspa.it
SMA s.r.l. www.smasrl.ws
SNAMProgetti www.snamprogetti.it
SNOWSTAR s.r.l www.snowstar.it
Socrate Srl www.socrateonline.it
Sonnenkraft Italia www.sonnenkraft.com
Sonnenpool des Kofler Hubert & Co. KG www.sonnenpool.it
Sotras Srl www.sotras.com
Special Trasfo Service S.p.A. www.specialtrasfo.com
SternLaser Srl www.sternlaser.com
Stipula Firenze s.r.l. www.stipula.com
Studio Associato Fiammenghi - Fiammenghi www.fiammenghi-fiammenghi.it
Studio Legale Avv. Vittorio Biagetti
Studio Legale Associato Carnelutti www.studiocarnelutti.it
Studio Legale Carnelutti www.carneluttirome.com
Studio Legale Tomassini
Studio Notarile Antonucci
Studio Notarile MARIA CHIARA BRUNO
SYNDAL S.p.A.® www.syndal.it
Synelec E.M.A. S.p.A. www.synelec.it
Sysdeco Italia S.r.l. www.sysdeco.it
TCA INFORMATICA Srl www.tca.it
TDE Macno SpA www.tdemacno.it
Tech Group Srl www.techgroup.it
TECHINT COMPAGNIA TECNICA INTERNAZIONALE S.p.A. www.techint.it
Tecnobus Spa www.tecnobus.it
Telespazio S.p.A. www.telespazio.it
Telsy Elettronica e Telecomunicazioni Spa www.telsy.it
Texmatic Srl www.texmatic.it
Theben S.r.l. www.theben.it
Tiesse Robot Spa www.tiesserobot.it
Tormene Gas Technology S.p.A. www.tormene.it
Tradenet Spa www.tradenetspa.it
TRAFILIX SPA www.trafilix.com
TUTTOGARE snc www.tuttogare.com
UCS - Ultraflex Control System www.ultraflexgroup.it
Ufficio Srl www.ufficiosrl.com
Utensilmacc Nord Srl www.utensilmacc.it
V2 Elettronica S.p.A. www.v2elettronica.com
Val. Co. Srl www.valco.it
Valvosteel Srl www.vavlosteel.it
Vetromeccanica s.r.l www.Vetromeccanica.IT
Vetromeccanica srl www.Vetromeccanica.IT
Via Bizzuno Srl www.viabizzuno.com
Vianello Inox spa www.vianelloinox.com
Viteria Euganea Spa www.viteria-euganea.it
VOLVO ITALIA S.P.A. www.volvotrucks.volvo.it
Waitec Italia www.waitec.it
YTONG S.r.l. www.ytong.com
Zavagli Santi www.zavaglisanti.com
Zippo www.zippoweb.it
Zorzan Sistemi s.r.l. www.zorzan.it